Niger Tornadoes defeat 3SC to win 2020-21 Nigeria National League

Niger Tornadoes, Minna have emerged as the champions of 2020/2021 Nigeria National League.

They defeated Shooting Stars (3SC) of Ibadan 3-2 at the 2021 NNL Super 8 play-off final held at the Nnamdi Azikiwe Stadium, Enugu.

Previous Post Next Post

Related Posts